Mosenthein is a follow up to Everything Went Black's 2012 release, Cycles Of Light. Mosenthein was engineered by Matt Amelung (Encapsulated Studios), mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, Tragedy, Nails), and features artwork pieced together by vocalist Brandon Hoffman. This is also the debut for new members Josh Van Hoorebeke & Chris Stanton who joined the band early last year.

Mosenthein is being released on a very limited run of audio cassettes through Encapsulated Records. This new EP features three new songs, and as a bonus the release will contain a digital download containing the tracks from the Rattletooth Split, Altars and Arsonists EP, and the Pathogens Demo.

This is a one time pressing! After these 200 cassettes are sold out, there will be no more!

Digital Download codes will be emailed on Friday, August 23rd.

Digital download includes the three new tracks PLUS the 10 tracks from the Rattletooth split, the Altars and Arsonists EP and the Pathogens demo for 13 songs total.